Yes, kids, it's Easter, and with Easter comes word of this year's SuperSession. Stefan Klopp, Joern Hornhardt and Bernie Koth-Kappus from VRH have thrown down the challenge, and Lee Orr, Seamus O'Connor and Oliver Koth-Kappus have accepted on behalf of BUSH. For the first time, VRH and BUSH will form teams of their own and play head-to-head. With VRH having already played four sessions, it would seem they have the upperh-hand, but BUSH is full of established powerhouses who should be able to shake off the rust fairly quickly. Saddle up, this could be huge.


News Archives