Displaying news articles from 2015.

2015 Burton Hockey Hall of Fame Class Announced

Lyle Detta and Bron Mach comprise this year's Burton Hockey Hall of Fame class.

15 Seasons of Burton Hockey Awards

A complete list of Burton Hockey award winners from 2000 through 2014.

Presenting the 2014 BUSH Awards

The original circuit of Burton Hockey presents its awards for the 2014 season.

News Archives